Editorial & Production Staff
MANAGING EDITOR: 
Lucy Coleman
E-mail: Lucy@chelseamonthly.com

DEPUTY EDITOR: Jeff Armstrong
E-mail:jeff@chelseamonthly.com

PHOTOGRAPHY : Richard Jones
E-mail: richard@chelseamonthly.com

CRITICS: Len McBride, Phil Goode , Linda Sykes
E-mail: critics@chelseamonthly.com

STAFF WRITERS: 

Jeff Armstrong, (Local news)
E-mail: jeff@chelseamonthly.com

Alice Studdert Kennedy, (Features)
E-mail: alice@chelseamonthly.com

Charlotte Williams (General news)
E-mail: charlotte@chelseamonthly.com

Annie Palmer ( Music & Fashion)
E-mail:editorial@chelseamonthly.com

Jordan Kensington (Travel & Lifestyle)
E-mail: jordan@chelseamonthly.com

Lesley Cameron (Food & Drink)
E-mail: lesley@chelseamonthly.com

Peter Southerby (Entertainment)
E-mail: peter@chelseamonthly.com

Simon MacFadden (Property)
E-mail: simon@chelseamonthly.com

DESIGN:
Designer:
 Najam Saleh
Design Assistant: Emily Parsons
Photo Editor: Ahmed Patel
E-mail: ann@chelseamonthly.com

ADVERTISING:
Brand Director: 
Andy Bradshaw
E-mail: andy@chelseamonthly.com

Operations Manager: Steven Byron
E-mail: advertising@chelseamonthly.com

Advertising Manager: David Jacobs
david@chelseamonthly.com

TWITTER
@chelseamonthly

________________________________________
IEG GLOBAL.
Send all your posts /parcels/etc to:

National Media Group c/o Chelsea Monthly, 104 Judd Street, London WC1H 9PU

Tel: 0044 (0) 203-302-7160 |  E-mail: editorial@chelseamonthly.com  |  advertising@chelseamonthly.com

Chelsea Monthly (c) & www.chesleamonthly.com are owned by IEG Global.